3MTV Winers

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 3MTV competition! The winners in order of ranking are: Xiaoxin Du, Dr. Sarah Lillo, and Anna Kaiper. If you have not had a chance to review their videos, we encourage you to review them on vimeo: https://vimeo.com/album/4263378. If you would like to congratulate these winners in person, please join us on Wed. Mar. 8 at 3:15 in Sheraton Atlanta, 2, Augusta (South Tower) during the 3 Minute Thesis Showcase. This is a time to celebrate their research. Refreshments will be served. While Xiaoxin will not be attendance, Rashed Al-Haque will share his research instead. We look forward to seeing you there!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s